Rugby World Cup 2019

September - November

Rugby fans, are you ready? The rugby World Cup is just around the corner!

You can catch the action live & loud* starting September 20th all the way to the finals on November 2nd!
Fun fact - purchase any Heineken product for your chance to win World Cup 2019 merch!

Reservations recommended

Note* Only select games below will be played LIVE & LOUD | all other games on request

Saturday, Sept 21 Australia v Fiji 2:45pm
Saturday, Sept 21 France v Argentina 5:15pm
Saturday, Sept 21 NZ v SA 7:45pm
Sunday, 22 September Ireland v Scotland, 5:45pm
Sunday, 22 September England v Tonga, 8:15pm
Thursday, 26 September England v USA, 8:45pm
Sunday, 29 September Australia v Wales, 5:45pm
Wednesday, 2 October France v USA, 5:45pm
Wednesday, 2 October NZ v Canada 8:15pm
Saturday, 5 October Australia v Uruguay 3:15pm
Saturday, 5 October England v Argentina 6:00pm
Sunday, 6 Octover NZ v Namibia 2:45pm
Wednesday, 9 October Argentina v USA 2:45pm
Friday, 11 October Australia v Georgia 8:15pm
Saturday, 12 October Nz v Italy 2:45pm
Saturday, 12 October England v France 6:15pm
Sunday, 13 October USA v Tonga 3:45pm

All finals Live & loud!

Book a table